Board Member of M.S.E.B. Holding Company Limited

Board of Directors

Shri. Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis
Chairman (Hon’ble Minister for Home, Finance and Planning, Law and Judiciary, Water Resources and Command Area Development, Housing, Energy, Protocol)

Vice- Chairman

Smt. Abha Shukla
Principal Secretary (Energy),
Government of Maharashtra

Shri. P. Anbalagan (IAS)

Shri. Rajiv Malewar
Director (S&E) (I/C)

Shri. Ashok Phalnikar
Director (Finance) (I/C)

Shri. Vishwas Vasant Pathak
Independent Director

Smt. Juelee Wagh