>ABOUT MSEDCL
>CONSUMER SERVICES
>DISTRIBUTION LOSSES
>RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT
>PROJECTS
>EMPLOYEE PORTAL
>INFORMATION FOR RETIRED EMPLOYEES
>PHOTO GALLERY
>THEFT OF ELECTRICITY
>PRESS RELEASES
>MAHAVITARAN VIDYUT
WARTA
>REGULATORY INFO
>LOAD MANAGEMENT
>HR DEPARTMENT
>Dept. Exam.,T&S,
Eklahare
>EMPLOYMENT & OPPORTUNITIES   
>SUPPLIER SERVICES
>IMPORTANT LINKS
>MISCELLANEOUS
>MSEDCL ARCHIVES

 

 

 




Chief Engineer

 
 
 
 
Chief Engineer, Distribution Special Project : ce_dsp@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Akola : ceakola@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nanded : cenanded@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, A.P.D.R.P. ceapdrp@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Aurangabad : ceaurangabad@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Beed : cebeed@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Bhandup : cebhandup@mahadiscom.in 
 
Chief Engineer, Commercial : cecomm@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Distribution : cedist@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Environment : ceenv@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Internal Reforms : ceir@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Kalyan cekalyan@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Kolhapur : cekolhapur@mahadiscom.in 
   
Chief Engineer, Konkan : cekonkan@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Latur : celatur@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Load Management : celm@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nagpur cenagpur@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nagpur Urban : cenagpururban@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Nashik : cenashik@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, O & M : ceoandm@mahadiscom.in
     
Chief Engineer, Pune : cepuneurban@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Stores : cestores@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Infrastructure and Planning : ceinfra@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer, Spl. Recovery Cell : cerecovery@mahadiscom.in
cetesting@mahadiscom.in
   
Chief Engineer.Power Purchase Deptt. cepp@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer,Training R & D TPS, Eklahare : cetrd@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer  Automatic Meter Reading : ceamr@mahadiscom.in
 
Chief Engineer, Civil , Bandra : cecivilbandra@mahadiscom.in
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified: Monday, 15-Nov-2010 12:34:46 IST
Copyright © 2004-2013 MSEDCL All rights reserved.